2020 Aggie Classic Participants

Congratulations to the teams selected to the tournament playing field for the 2020 Aggie Classic! The selection committee chose a very representative field of competition for this year’s tournament. We have secured our field of participants to 18 teams playing at 5 different sites across three counties. This year, we had more inquiries than ever as we were contacted by more than 40 schools. This occurred because of the tremendous effort from our parents and community as they put in countless hours to ensure we put our best foot forward to make this a premiere tournament in the Southeast. We would be remiss if we didn’t thank the participants as well for helping us promote our event to fellow coaches and programs from various areas of the country. See the 2020 list of participants as well as important information for participating coaches below.

Battle Ground Academy, TN

Broken Arrow, OK

Cascia Hall, OK

Choctaw, OK

Christ Presbyterian, TN

Coosa Valley, AL

Davidson Academy, Mustang, OK

Nease, FL

Niceville, FL

Noble, OK

Page, TN

Sand Springs, OK

Shawnee, OK

Tate, FL

Union, OK

BT Washington, OK