DateLocationHome VisitorScore
Wed -Feb 19 6:30pmEscambia HSSpanish Fort, ALTateW 5-3
Thur -Feb 20 4:00pmEscambia HSTateTBACancelled Weather
Tues -Feb 25 7:00pmPace HSPaceTateL 7-2
Weds. -Feb 25 4:30pmPace HSTateWF TechW 12-2
Thur -Feb 27 4:30pmPace HSNavarreTateW 13-1
Tues -Mar 3 6:00pmTate HSTateWF TechW 16-0
Wed -Mar 4 6:00pmTate HSTateNicevilleCancelled weather
Thur -Mar 5 6:00pmPace HSPaceTateCancelled weather
Mon -Mar 9 6:00pmGulf Breeze HSGulf BreezeTateW 16-3
Wed -Mar 11 6:00pmTate HSTateNavarre
Thur -Mar 12 6:00pmWF Tech HSWF TechTate
Tues -Mar 24 6:00pmTate HSTatePace
Wed -Mar 25 6:00pmWF Tech HSWF TechTate
Tues -Mar 31 6:00pmTate HSTateWF Tech
Wed -Apr 1 4:30pm Niceville HSNiceville Tate
Thur -Apr 2 6:00pmTate HSTatePace
Tues -Apr 7 6:00pmNavarre HSNavarreTate
Fri -Apr 10 6:00pmPace HSPaceTate